How Do I Delete a Saved Project?

Learn how to delete a previously saved project that you may not need anymore.

To Delete a Saved Project:

Step 1: Select "View My Designs" 

Step 2: Click  "..." on the design you want to delete.
Step 3: Select "Delete Project" 

Step 4: Confirm Delete

IMG_0493