How Do I Save My Design?

After you are all finished with your design, you will need to save it share with others later.

At any point during your designing process just click the save/share arrow in the top right, name your design and save it to the cloud.  You can login to your iScape account from any IOS device to access your design.

Hint: you’ll need to create a free account to save your design the first time.